Tabloids – (Rolling my eyes, shaking my head)

October 2008 Issue

October 2008 Issue

Because, I, too, would be devastated if my ex actually survived a plane crash.  Who wouldn’t, right?  Oh, and let’s put the actual survivor in a little circle and splash the famous women who are no longer a part of his life all over the cover.  Brilliant.

I’m going to stop now.

Ephesians 2:4 But God, who is rich in mercy, because of His great love with which He loved us, 5 even when we were dead in trespasses, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved), 6 and raised us up together, and made us sit together in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus, 7 that in the ages to come He might show the exceeding riches of His grace in His kindness toward us in Christ Jesus.

One Response

  1. I’ve had a hideous week so I actually get a little tickled thinking about these lollipop-heads being so furious that they break down in tears because their ex survived the crash. Will I ever be normal again?

Leave a Reply

