Japanese Mall Waterfall is a Creative Masterpiece!

Friend Jilly emailed this to me today.  Bless her.  A little research on this revealed that this waterfall is in a modern shopping mall in Fukuoka.  The mall is called “Canal City,” which will become abundantly obvious as you watch.  Don’t give in to short-attention-span syndrome…the show gets really good near the 4 minute mark.

Nothing else to add today.  The time you’ll spend with the waterfall is more than sufficient.  I hope it provides you with a welcome distraction from your familiar surroundings.

Exodus 14:21 Then Moses stretched out his hand over the sea; and the Lord caused the sea to go back by a strong east wind all that night, and made the sea into dry land, and the waters were divided. 22 So the children of Israel went into the midst of the sea on the dry ground, and the waters were a wall to them on their right hand and on their left.

4 Responses

  1. Hey Jardin! I posted this in the Lobby on Tweb. It’s like the most like awesome like like thing like ever. Oh sorry that was my impression of DDW. Feel free to visit my blog as well. 🙂

  2. Cool! I thought it was pretty awesome, too. I’ll find your blog link in your signature block, I presume? I’ll go check now.

  3. I wonder if they throw pennies.

    – Paisan

  4. Las Vegas water show has nothing on this!!!!!

Leave a Reply

