Spinning on the Escalator

Today’s special: A silly lady doing a silly thing.

I found myself wondering how she discovered this was possible the first time. I would have been terrified of seriously injuring myself by falling down the escalator. Those steps are usually hard and sharp!

Disclaimer: The Garden Party blog strongly recommends you do not go out and try this yourself and accepts no responsibility for your medical bills or brain scrambling if you do!

~JardinPrayer

(Yeah, YOU go and try to find a scripture to match this one! Go ahead! Put it in the comments!)

2 Responses

  1. I kept waiting for her hair to get caught in something.

  2. Forgot a verse. Here’s one, but I hope that lady never stops by here and sees it. I think she seems very nice and fun to be around.

    Proverbs 9:13 The woman of folly is boisterous, she is naive and knows nothing. (NASB)

Leave a Reply

